Jai Courtney, Grant Administrator:

jcourtney@epcog.org

Raul Rodriguez: Regional Planner

rrodriguez@epcog.org

contact.png

Get in touch with EPCOG!

575-762-7714

Sandy Chancey, Executive Director:

schancey@epcog.org

Vincent Soule, Deputy Director:

vsoule@epcog.org

Raymond Mondragon, Governmental Specialist: rmondragon@epcog.org

Mary Gray, Executive Assistant:

mgray@epcog.org

Success! Message received.